Get Physical Music Presents: Tracks Volume 5

 Get Physical Music presents the 5th volume of its ‘newcomer’ compilation, ‘Tracks’. Featuring up-and-coming talent from around the world. We’ve picked through the demos from artists around the globe who are thinking fresh and looking to make a name for themselves. All of this is elegantly mixed by French producer Valmont. Keep your eyes open for these names, we expect you’ll be hearing more from them in 2014.


Jepe, Antonio Bastos – Sexual Strap (Original Mix)
Anton X – Boyz ‘N Girlz (7 A.m. Mix)
Ordep Zerep, Alberto Garanton – This Is It (Original Mix)
Denite – Ochentayocho (Original Mix)
Ikaro – Skyfall (Original Mix)
Ivo Toscano, Julien Sandre – Adore (Original Mix)
Satoshi Fumi – Impressionism (Original Mix)
Aaaron – Splendid (Original Mix)
Valmont – Guidi (Original Mix)
Freakme – Infinity Strange (Original Mix)
Affkt – Lonely (Original Mix)


Fecha de lanzamiento: 2014-02-24
Compañías discográficas: Get Physical Music
Catálogo: GPMCD083
Género: Deep House / Tech House


Digital Compilation

Record Label

Get Physical Music